Friday, June 7, 2024
HomeNFL2024 Pro Bowl: The whole AFC roster is unveiled.

2024 Pro Bowl: The whole AFC roster is unveiled.

The 2024 Pro Bowl Games are a week-long celebration of player talent with an exciting new format that highlights flag football. The NFL revealed the full lineups for the games on Wednesday.

Eight NFL teams—including the league-leading San Francisco 49ers, who have nine Pro Bowl players (eight of them starters)—are travelling to Orlando for the flag football game, which is scheduled for February 4 at Camping World Stadium. The teams include quarterback Brock Purdy, running back Christian McCaffrey, fullback Kyle Juszczyk, tight end George Kittle, offensive tackle Trent Williams, defensive end Nick Bosa, defensive lineman Javon Hargrave, linebacker Fred Warner, and cornerback Charvarius Ward.

Other clubs with at least five Pro Bowlers include the Dallas Cowboys (seven), Miami Dolphins (six), Philadelphia Eagles (six), Cleveland Browns (five), Kansas City Chiefs (five), and Detroit Lions (five).

Roster for the 2024 AFC Pro Bowl Games by position

Denotes starter.

Quarterback (3)

Tua Tagovailoa, Miami Dolphins
Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens
Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs
C.J. Stroud, Houston Texans (replaces TBA)
Gardner Minshew, Indianapolis Colts (replaces TBA)
Running back (3)

Raheem Mostert, Miami Dolphins
James Cook, Buffalo Bills
Derrick Henry, Tennessee Titans
Fullback (1)

Alec Ingold, Miami Dolphins
Wide receiver (4)

Tyreek Hill, Miami Dolphins
Amari Cooper, Cleveland Browns
Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers
Ja’Marr Chase, Cincinnati Bengals
Tight end (2)

Travis Kelce, Kansas City Chiefs
David Njoku, Cleveland Browns
Evan Engram, Jacksonville Jaguars (replaces Kelce)
Tackle (3)

Laremy Tunsil, Houston Texans
Dion Dawkins, Buffalo Bills
Terron Armstead, Miami Dolphins
Guard (3)

Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts
Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns
Joe Thuney, Kansas City Chiefs
Kevin Zeitler, Baltimore Ravens (replaces Thuney)
Center (2)

Creed Humphrey, Kansas City Chiefs
Tyler Linderbaum, Baltimore Ravens
Ryan Kelly, Indianapolis Colts (replaces Humphrey)

*Denotes starter

Defensive end (3)

Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns
Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas Raiders
Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati Bengals
Interior linemen (3)

Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs
Quinnen Williams, New York Jets
Justin Madubuike, Baltimore Ravens
DeForest Buckner, Indianapolis Colts (replaces Jones)
Outside linebacker (3)

T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers
Khalil Mack, Los Angeles Chargers
Josh Allen, Jacksonville Jaguars
Jermaine Johnson, New York Jets (replaces Mack)
Inside/middle linebacker (2)

Roquan Smith, Baltimore Ravens
Patrick Queen, Baltimore Ravens
Cornerback (4)

Pat Surtain II, Denver Broncos
Sauce Gardner, New York Jets
Jalen Ramsey, Miami Dolphins
Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns
Free safety (2)

Justin Simmons, Denver Broncos
Minkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh Steelers
Strong safety (1)

Kyle Hamilton, Baltimore Ravens
Special teams
*Denotes starter

Long snapper (1)

Ross Matiscik, Jacksonville Jaguars
Punter (1)

AJ Cole, Las Vegas Raiders
Placekicker (1)

Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens
Kick returner (1)

Marvin Mims Jr., Denver Broncos
Special teamer (1)

Miles Killebrew, Pittsburgh Steelers


Most Popular